Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Some things about me...

Getting to Know Me From A-Z:
A - Age: 25
B - Bed size: Full but it needs to be bigger!
C - Chore you hate: hmm, I will have to say dusting but up there very close to the top are folding laundry and washing dishes!
D - Dad's Name: Mike
E - Essential start your day item: A caffeinated beverage
F - Favorite food: nachos
G - Gold or Silver: white gold or silver..
H - Height: 5' 3" ish...
I - Instruments you play(ed): none..
J - Job title: temporary title 1 math teacher
K - Kid(s): none yet
L - Living arrangements: with my hubby
M - Moms name : Sherry
N - Nicknames: Em, Emmers, Fred...
P - Pet Peeve: Chewing with your mouth open and my hubby comes up with new pet peeves of mine daily haha..
Q - Quotes you like: "Before you, Bella, my life was like a moonless night. Very dark, but there were stars - points of light and reason. .. And then you shot across my sky like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire; there was brillancy, there was beauty. When you were gone, when the meteor had fallen over the horizon, everything was black. Nothing had changed, but my eyes were blinded by the light. I couldn't see the stars anymore. And there was no more reason for anything." - Edward in New Moon
R - Right or left handed: Right
S - Siblings: a younger brother who is 21
T - Time you wake up: Anywhere between 7:30 and 9:30
U - Undying love for: cheese and books ;)
V - Vegetable you dislike: not sure..
W - Ways you run late: sleeping in
.X- X-rays you've had: teeth, knee, ankle...
Y - Yummy food you make: mexican dip
Z - Zodiac: Aries

No comments: